You can delete an account (e.g.
my_project) or your profile (e.g.
my_project account owner).
Go to the Accounts menu and click on the trash for the account to delete.
This will delete all of the domains, e-mail addresses, websites, files, databases (…) linked to this account.
Go to the Profile menu and click on Delete this profile.
This will delete all of the accounts attached and your history.
Once this operation is done there is no way to undo it.