Shared Hosting for Everyone, imagined by developers, for developers.Discovering the Public Cloud
Deleting a domain from the Domains tab does not destroy it. It simply inhibits its operation if it uses our DNS servers.
To easily relinquish a domain name, simply do not renew it. When a domain is not renewed, it is automatically deleted from the register after various phases (depending on the extension involved).